Faculty


Dr.M. Ramya Mohandass Ph.D, PDF (USA)
Professor &Head
Research Interest (click on the file to download)

 
Dr. M. Parani Ph.D, PDF (USA, Canada, Germany)
Professor
paranim@srmist.edu.in 
Research Interest (Click on the file to download)                               

Dr. A. Devi Ph.D, PDF (Canada)
Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Associate Professor
Lab in-charge-Stem Cell Lab
devia@srmist.edu.in


Dr. S. Kiran Kumar  Ph.D, PDF (USA, UK)
Research Interest
Associate Professor
Lab In charge: Zebra fish Lab
kirankus@srmist.edu.in


Dr. B Usha Ph.D, PDF( Germany, USA)
Research Interest
Associate Professor
 Dr. N. Purushothaman Ph.D, PDF (Canada)
Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Research Assistant Professor
Dr.D.Rex Arunraj Ph.D, PDF (Canada)
Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Associate Professor
Dr. S. Iyappan Ph.D, PDF (USA)
Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Associate Professor
(Timetable Co-ordinator)
Dr.P.Rathinasabapathi  M. Tech Ph.D
Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Assistant Professor(OG)











Dr. N.Manoj Kumar  M. Tech, Ph.D
Research Interest
Assistant Professor(Sr.G)
Faculty Advisor B.Tech IV  Year B
Zoho Co-ordinator
manojkun@srmist.edu.in

 
Dr. K. N Rajnish   Ph.D
Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Associate Professor
rajnishn@srmist.edu.in

Dr. N.S. Raja  Ph.D
Research Interest
Associate Professor
rajan3@srmist.edu.in













Dr. N Aruljothi    PhD, PDF (UK, South Africa)
Research Interest
Assistant Professor(Sr.G)
SPD  Coordinator
aruljotn@srmist.edu.in













Dr. P Senthilkumar Ph.D, PDF (CCMB, India)
Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Associate Professor
senthilp3@srmist.edu.in

Research Interest  (click on the file to download)
Associate Professor
swapnaga@srmist.edu.in

 


Dr. Megala J Ph.D, PDF (Sweden)
Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Associate Professor
megalaj@srmist.edu.in


Dr. M. Thrirumurthy Ph.D
Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Associate Professor
thirumum@srmist.edu.in













Dr. S.K.M Habeeb Ph.D
Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Associate Professor
habeebm@srmist.edu.in

Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Associate Professor
shobana.s@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in


Dr.T. Anand Msc.,M.Phil. Ph.D
Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Assistant Professor(O.G)
Compensatory course coordinator
anandt@srmist.edu.in

Dr. E. Selvarajan Ph.D
Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Assistant Professor
Test Co-ordinator
selvarae@srmist.edu.in


Dr. Sitaram Harihar Ph.D, PDF (USA)
Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Research Assistant Professor
sitaramh@srmist.edu.in



Dr. G. Ganesan  Ph.D, PDF (USA)
Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Assistant Professor
ganesang@srmist.edu.in

Dr. R. Satish   Ph.D, PDF, (USA)
Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Assistant Professor (Selection Grade)
satishr@srmist.edu.in


Dr. V. Sivaramakrishnan Ph.D, PDF(Sweden)


Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Assistant Professor (S. G)
sivaramv@srmist.edu.in