Faculty


Dr. M. Parani Ph.D, PDF (USA, Canada, Germany)  
Research Interest (Click on the file to download)                                 
Professor &Head
Dr.M. Ramya Mohandass Ph.D, PDF(USA)
Research Interest (click on the file to download
Associate Professor
(M.Tech Coordinator; Lab in-charge)
ramya.m@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in


Dr. A. Devi Ph.D, PDF(Canada)
Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Assistant Professor(S.G)
Lab in-charge-Stem Cell Lab
devi.a@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in


Dr. S. Kiran Kumar  Ph.D, PDF (USA, UK)
Research Interest
Assistant Professor(S.G)
Lab Incharge:Zebra fish Lab
Academic Advisor BTech IV Year
kirankumar.s@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in


Dr. B Usha Ph.D, PDF( Germany, USA)
Research Interest
Assistant Professor(OG)
Faculty Advisor BTech III Year C
 Dr. N. Purushothaman Ph.D, PDF (Canada)
Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Research Assistant Professor
(Faculty-Incharge- Research lab-1)
Dr.D.Rex Arunraj Ph.D
Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Assistant Professor(S.G)
Lab Incharge :Radiation Lab
Faculty Advisor MTech II Year
Dr. S. Iyappan Ph.D
Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Assistant Professor(Sr.G)
(Timetable Co-ordinator)
Lab Incharge: Bioseparation Lab
Dr.P.Rathinasabapathi  M. Tech Ph.D
Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Assistant Professor(OG)
Faculty Advisor B.Tech III Year A











Dr. N.Manoj Kumar  M. Tech Ph.D
Research Interest
Assistant Professor(Sr.G)
Faculty Advisor B.Tech IV  Year B
ADC- Co ordinator
manojkumar.n@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in

 
Dr. K. N Rajnish   Ph.D
Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Assistant Professor(OG)
Faculty Advisor B.Tech IV Year A
rajnish.n@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in

Dr. N.S. Raja  Ph.D
Research Interest
Assistant Professor(OG)
Faculty Advisor B. Tech I Year
Project Coordinator (UG)
raja.ns@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in













Dr. N Aruljothi    Ph.D
Research Interest
Assistant Professor(Sr.G)
Faculty Advisor B. Tech I Year
(SAP  Coordinator)
aruljothi.n@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in













Dr. P Senthilkumar Ph.D, PDF(CCMB, India)
Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Assistant Professor(Sr.G)
(Lab-Incharge: M. Tech /Ph.D Research Lab , Placement Co-ordinator)
senthilkumar.pa@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in

Research Interest  (click on the file to download)
Assistant Professor(OG)
Lab Incharge: Genetic Enigeering Lab
swapnageetanjali.a@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in

 
Dr. Megala J Ph.D
Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Assistant Professor(Sr.G)
(Lab in-charge): Genetics Lab
megala.j@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in


Dr. M. Thrirumurthy Ph.D
Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Assistant Professor(Sr.G)
Faculty Advisor B. Tech II Year B
thirumurthy.m@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in














Dr. S.K.M Habeeb Ph.D

Research Interest (click on the file to download)

Faculty Advisor B. Tech IV Year C

Assistant Professor(Sr.G)

habeeb.m@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in

Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Assistant Professor(Sr.G)
Academic  Advisor B. Tech II Year
shobana.s@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in


Mr. T. Anand Msc.,M.Phil (Ph.D)
Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Assistant Professor(O.G)
Compensatory course coordinator
anand.t@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in


Dr. E. Selvarajan Ph.D
Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Research Assistant Professor
Test Co-ordinator
selvarajan.e@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in


Dr. Sitaram Harihar Ph.D, PDF (USA)
Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Research Assistant Professor
sitaram.h@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in


Dr. Saswat Mohapatra Ph.D, PDF(USA, France)
Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Research Assistant Professor
saswatsourav.h@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in


Dr. M. Jeevankumar  Ph.D
Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Research Assistant Professor
jeevankumar.m@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in


Dr. G. Ganesan  Ph.D, PDF (USA)
Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Research Assistant Professor
ganesan.g@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in

Dr.R. Satish   Ph.D, PDF, (USA)
Research Interest (click on the file to download)
 Assistant Professor (S. G)
satish.r@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in


Dr. V. Sivaramakrishnan Ph.D, PDF(Sweden)
Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Assistant Professor (S. G)
sivaramakrishnan.v@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in


Dr. R. Dineshkumar Ph.D
Research Interest (click on the file to download)
Assistant Professor (O. G)
dineshkumar.r@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in